Broadwindsor Cricket Club

Broadwindsor CC Fixtures & Results 2021

MWL S6 = Mid Wesses League - Super 6
MWL S11 = Mid Wessex League - Super 11
F = Friendly
T = Tourists

All games 2.00pm start unless stated otherwise.

Sun 25th April v Yeovil CC (Away) - MWL S6
Yeovil CC (165 for 8 wkts) beat Broadwindsor CC (162 all out) by 2 wkts
Yeovil CC 19 pts. Broadwindsor CC 8 pts.

Sun 2nd May v Chard CC (Home) - MWL S6
Chard CC cancelled due to lack of players
Chard CC -20 pts. Broadwindsor 20 pts.

Sun 9th May v Queen Camel CC (Away) - MWL S6
Broadwindsor CC (216 for 4 wkts) beat Queen Camel CC (96 for 2 wkts - revised target 109 from 20 overs) by 12 runs
Queen Camel CC 7 pts. Broadwindsor 16 pts

Sun 16th May v Axminster CC (Away) - F
Cancelled due to rain

Sun 23rd May v Milborne Port CC (Home) - MWL S6
Cancelled due to rain
Broadwindsor 8 pts. Milborne Port 8 pts

Sun 30th May - Dorset U11's at Broadwindsor - 1.00pm

Sun 6th June Captain's XI v Chairman's XI (Home) - F
Captain's XI (204 for 6 wkts) beat Chairman's XI (193 for 8 wkts) by 11 runs

Sun 20th June v Lisvane CC (Home) - T
Abandoned due to rain - Broadwindsor CC 176 for 6 wkts in 30 overs. Lisvane CC 42 for 1 wkt in 6 overs

Sun 4th July v Queen Camel CC (Home) - MWL S11
Cancelled due to rain
Broadwindsor 8 pts. Queen Camel 8 pts

Sun 11th July v Yeovil CC (Home) - MWL S11
Cancelled due to rain
Broadwindsor 8 pts. Yeovil 8 pts

Sat 17th July v Les Erbs CC (Home) - T
Les Erbs 151 for 6 wkts beat Broadwindsor CC 150 all out by 1 run

Sun 18th July v Yeovil Royal Blasters CC (Away) - MWL S11
Yeovil Royal Blasters (193 all out) beat Broadwindsor CC (156 all out) by 37 runs
Yeovil Royal Blasters CC 19 pts. Broadwindsor 8 pts

Sun 25th July v Chard CC (Away) - MWL S11
Broadwindsor (152 for 4 wkts) beat Chard (150 for 7 wkts) by 6 wkts
Chard 3 pts. Broadwindsor 13 pts

Sat 31st July v Gulval CC (Home) - T
Cancelled due to Covid-19

Sun 1st August v Cranmore CC (Away) - MWL S11
Cranmore (229 for 5 wkts) beat Broadwindsor CC (39 all out) by 190 runs. Game reduced to 30 overs due to rain.
Cranmore 19 pts. Broadwindsor 2 pts

Sun 8th August v Milborne Port CC (Home) - MWL S11

Sun 15th August v Street CC (Home) - MWL S11

Sun 22nd August - Middleton-Hands Trophy Evening League Finals Day - 1.00pm

Sun 29th August v Curry Rivel CC (Away) - MWL S11

Mon 30th August - Middleton-Hands Trophy Evening League Finals Day - 1.00pm (Reserve Day)

Sun 5th Sept v Compton Dundon CC (Away) - MWL S11 - 1.30pm

Sat 11th Sept v Newton St Cyres & Woodburn CC (Home) - T - 1.30pm

Sun 12th Sept v Long Sutton CC (Away) - MWL S11

Sat 18th Sept v Clive's All Stars (Home) - F

Marque 21 on FacebookMarque 21 on Twitter
Readers Mid-Wessex LeagueDorset Cricket Board