Broadwindsor Cricket Club

Broadwindsor CC Fixtures & Results 2022

MWL = Mid Wessex League - 40 overs
F = Friendly
T = Tourists

All games 2.00pm start unless stated otherwise.

Sun 1st May v Queen Camel CC (Away) - MWL
Cancelled due to bad weather.
Queen Camel CC 8 pts. Broadwindsor CC 8 pts.

Sun 8th May v Yeovil CC (Away) - MWL
Broadwindsor CC (193 for 4 wkts) beat Yeovil CC (192 for 9 wkts) by 6 wkts
Yeovil CC 6 pts. Broadwindsor CC 19 pts.

Sun 15th May v Chard CC (Home) - MWL
Cancelled due to bad weather.
Broadwindsor CC 8 pts. Chard CC 8 pts.

Sun 22nd May v Milborne Port CC (Away) - MWL

Sun 29th May v Chairman's XI (Home) - F

Sun 5th June v - TBC

Sat 11th June v Sonning Common CC (Home) - T

Sun 12th June v Street CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 19th June v Yeovil Royal Blasters CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 26th June v Axminster CC (Away) - F

Sun 3rd July v Cranmore CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 10th July v Queen Camel CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 17th July v Chard CC (Away) - MWL

Sat 23rd July v Les Erbs CC (Home) - T

Sun 24th July v Street CC (Away) - MWL

Sat 30th July v Gulval CC (Home) - T

Sun 31st July v Hooke & Powerstock CC (Home) - F

Sun 7th August v Milborne Port CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 14th August v Yeovil Royal Blasters CC (Away) - MWL

Sun 21st August v Yeovil CC (Home) - MWL

Sun 28th August - Middleton-Hands Trophy Evening League Finals Day
1.00pm - Semi-Final 1
3.00pm - Semi-Final 2
5.00pm - Final

Mon 29th August - Clive's XI v Barnes Common (Home) - T - 1.00pm

Sun 4th Sept - Middleton-Hands Trophy Evening League Finals Day (Reserve Day)

Sun 11th Sept v Cranmore CC (Away) - MWL - 1.30pm

Marque 21 on FacebookMarque 21 on Twitter
Readers Mid-Wessex LeagueDorset Cricket Board